About the Committee

Doncaster Triathlon Club operates with an elected executive committee in order to make key decisions for the benefit of its members. 

Elections take place at the AGM and posts are retained for 1 year, with the option to re-stand for election at the end of the term. 

The elected committee for 2024 is:

Chairperson: Karen Brocklebank-Lambert

Vice-Chair: Ruth White

Secretary: Louise Davies

Treasurer: Laura Arthur (Mental Health First Aider)

Head Coach: Michael Barnett (Mental Health First Aider)

Welfare Officer: Jodie Lockwood

Membership Secretary: Abby Chandler